Interpretation of ValExp
We propose the following seven types of personality to help you in the interpretation of the results. There are many applications of these ideas: to communication, conflict management, motivation, etc. If you have any questions, or if you wish to deepen your understanding of the applications please do not hesitate to contact us.

On the triangle, you will see a pin. The head of the pin represents your value system in peacetime, when all is going well. The point of the pin represents your first stage of conflict - your first attempt at resolution at the outbreak.

Red : In general, people with this profile feel best about themselves when they are directing others. They like competition and sometimes have a tendency to act before thinking. The like the leadership role and they like to win.


Yellow : The yellows prefer logic, reason and structure. Justice and sticking to their principles are, for them, primordial. They take the time to analyse a situation before acting. The Yellows like their independence and often prefer to work alone, at least in the beginning, to have the time to consider the affair before sharing their ideas with others.


Orange : The range profile is a mixture of the Reds and Yellows. That is to say, their values are relatively equally distributed between the red and yellow. For example, they like competition and winning, but not at any price - they want a good strategy. They like leadership, but their motivation is the rational improvement of their work rather than leading, per se.


Blue: The Blues are very sensitive to others. They do not like to be a burden to others and, in general, they take the time to help and protect others even at the expense of their own work.


Green : The Greens are a mixture of blue and yellow. They like their independence, want to help them, and the best scenario for them is to help the others become independent.


Purple : The Purples are a mixture of blue and red. They like winning, like helping others, and thus are rewarded by helping others win or attain their own goals.


Rainbow : The Rainbows are a relatively equal mixture of all three primary colors. For them, every situation has its own characteristics and calls for its own solution, often calling on any or all of the colors. They enjoy harmony, equilibrium and strive to maintain balance in their surroundings. They are team-players and, if a particular color is missing in their team, they will adapt their approach to provide the missing balance. They like options and dislike being presented with solutions and decisions already made and finalized.

Conflict
At the outbreak of a conflict:
A red conflict style will immediately respond to the challenge with an active counter-attack and defense.
A yellow conflict style is to take prespective on the problem and analyse the causes of the outbreak.
A blue conflict style is to first take care of the interpersonal relationship with the other before taking other measures.
For the mixtures, the strategy to deal with the outbreak of conflict is a blend of the two neighboring colors the choice of color depends on the conflict and the individual's preferences.
©2018 Germinal Knowledge, SARL

Interprétation du ValExp
Nous présentons les sept types suivants de personnalité pour vous aider dans l'interprétation de vos résultats. Si vous avez des questions, ou si vous voulez approfondir vos connaissances de notre théorie, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Surtout, nous pouvons vous indiquer comment aller plus loin dans les différentes applications de ces connaissances.

Sur le triangle, vous verrez une aiguille. La tête représente votre ensemble de valeurs en temps de paix, quand tout se passe bien. La pointe de l'épingle représente votre première étape de conflit - comment vous essayez de gérer le conflit quand il vient d'être déclenché

Rouge : En général, les personnes avec ce profil se sentent bien dans leur peau quand elles dirigent les autres. Elles aiment la compétition et ont des fois tendance à agir avant de réfléchir. Elles aiment les rôles de meneur et veulent gagner.


Jaune : Les Jaunes aiment la logique, la structure. La justice et les principes sont, pour eux, primordiaux. Ils prennent le temps d'analyser avant de prendre une décision. Les Jaunes aiment leur indépendance et préfèrent souvent travailler seuls, au moins dans un premier temps, pour bien considéréer des choses avant de partager leurs idées avec les autres.


Orange : Les Oranges sont un mélange de rouge et de jaune. C'est à dire que leurs valeurs sont relativement équilibrées entre celles des rouges et celles de jaunes. Ils veulent gagner, mais non pas à tout prix, mais avec une bonne stratégie. Ils veulent mener, mais généralement pour améliorer des choses.


Bleu: Les Bleus sont très sensibles à autrui. Ils ne veulent pas être un fardeau pour les autres et, en général, ils prennent le temps pour les aider et les protéger.


Vert : Les Verts sont un mélange de valeurs bleues et de valeurs jaunes. Ils aiment leur indépendance, veulent aider les autres, et surtout les aider à devenir indépendants.


Violet : Les Violets sont un mélange relativement équilibré entre bleu et rouge. Ils aiment gagner eux-même, mais aiment également aider les autres à gagner.


Arc en Ciel : Les Arcs en Ciel sont un équilibre de toutes les couleurs. Pour eux, chaque situation exige éventuellement les compétences d'un autre mélange de couleurs.

Le Conflit
Au début du conflit:
Une gestion rouge de conflit est de contre-attaquer et se défendre.
Une gestion jaune de conflit est de prendre du recul et d'analyser les déclencheurs.
Une gestion bleue de conflit est d'abord de s'occuper de la relation avec l'autre avant de prendre d'autres mesures.
Pour les mélanges, la stratégie en conflit sera celle de l'une des « couleurs » dont ils sont composés. La couleur de la stratégie variera selon la situation.
© Germinal Knowledge, SAS. Tous droits réservés